Staff

Staff

Welcome to the Staff section of our website. Here members of staff can find information regarding training and development days and remote access.

Term dates

2015 – 2016

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday, 1st September 2015 (Staff only)

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015 (Year 12 TBC and Staff only)

Thursday, 3rd September 2015 (Years 7 and 12 only)

Friday, 4th September 2015—school commences for all years

INSET day Friday, 2nd October 2015 (school closed to students)

Half term Friday, 23rd October 2015 (school closes at 3.15pm)

Monday, 2nd November 2015 (school re-opens)

End of term Friday, 18th December 2015 (school closes at 1pm)

************************************

SPRING TERM

Term begins Monday, 4th January 2016

Half term Friday, 12thFebruary 2016 (school closes at 3.15pm)

Monday, 22nd February 2016 (school re-opens)

INSET day Thursday, 24th March (school closed to students)

Friday 25th March, Good Friday, UK Bank Holiday (school closed to students)

Monday 28th March, Easter Monday, UK Bank Holiday (school closed to students)

End of term Friday, 1st April 2016 (school closes at 3.15pm)

************************************

 SUMMER TERM

Term begins Monday, 18th April 2016

May Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May 2016

Half term Friday, 27th May 2016 (school closes at 3.15pm)

Monday, 6th June 2016 (school re-opens)

End of term Wednesday, 20th July 2016 (school closes at 1pm)

 

2016-17

AUTUMN TERM

Term begins  Thursday 1st September – Friday 2nd September 2016 (Staff only)

Monday, 5th September 2016 (Years 7 and 12 only)

Tuesday, 6th September 2016 (All Years)

INSET day Friday, 30th September 2016 (school closed to students)

Half term Friday, 21st October 2016 (school closes at 3.15pm)

Monday, 31st October 2016 (school re-opens)

INSET day Tuesday, 22nd November 2016(school closed to students)

End of term Wednesday, 21st December 2016 (school closes at 1pm)

************************************

SPRING TERM

Term begins Wednesday, 4th January 2017

Half term Friday, 10th February 2017 (school closes at 3.15pm)

Monday, 20th February 2017 (school re-opens

End of term Friday, 31st March 2017 (school closes at 3.15pm)

************************************

SUMMER TERM

Term begins Tuesday, 18th April 2017

May Bank Holiday (TBC) Monday, 1st May 2017

Half term Friday, 26th May 2017 (school closes at 3.15pm)

Monday, 5th June 2017 (school re-opens)

End of term Wednesday, 19th July 2017 (school closes at 1pm)

Training and Development

Click here to access the Training and Professional Development Booklet.

Remote Access

For remote access to your emails and files, click here.